Production & Head Office

General Enquiries

Ventura Media
PO Box 88
Miranda
NSW 1490 Australia
Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax: +61 2 9526 1779
Email: info@venturamedia.net


Group Publisher

Phone: +61 2 9526 7188

Production

Ventura Media
Raymond Boey
Block 729 #04-4280 Ang Mo Kio
Avenue 6,
Singapore 560729
Phone: +65 6457 2340
Mobile: +65 9666 7048
Fax: +65 6456 2700
Email: raymond.boey@venturamedia.net

Subscriptions

Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax: +61 2 9526 1779
Email: subscriptions@venturamedia.net

Editorial Team

Publisher and Managing Director

Marilyn Tangye Butler
Email: marilyn.tangye@venturamedia.net

Editor

Kym Bergmann
Email: kym.bergmann@venturamedia.net

Contributers

Dzirhan Mahadzir
Vladimir Kamozov
Richard Gardner
Mark Farrer
John Haseman
Geoff Slocombe
Rex Patrick
Gordon Arthur
Arie Argozi

 

Advertising Representatives

Australia, New Zealand and Asia Pacific

Graham Joss
Phone: +61 (02) 95267188
Mobile: +61 (0) 419 492 836
Fax: +61 (02) 9526 1779
Email: graham.joss@venturamedia.net

USA, Canada and North America

South East and South America

Joan Daly
Daly Associates LLC
Phone: +1 703 938 5907
Fax:+1 703 938 5910
Email: joan@dalyllc.com

New England Upper Mid West

Maryann Johnston
Phone: +1 201 924 6451
Email: maryann.johnston@att.net

West Coast Mid Atlantic and Canada

Tony Calamaro
Phone: +1 610 449 3490
Email: tcalamaro@comcast.net

Europe

Diana Scogna
Fax: +33 1 7079 0534
Mobile: +33 (06) 6252 2547
Email: diana.scogna@asianpressgroup.com.sg
dscogna@dsmedia.com.fr

Russia/CIS States

Yuri Laskin
Laguk Co Ltd
Phone: +7 095 912 1346
Fax: +7 095 912 1260
Email: ylarm-lml@mtu-net.ru , lagukmedialux@1system.ru

Israel

Asa Talbar
Talbar Media
Phone:+972 77 562 1900
Fax: +972 77 562 1903
Email: talbar@talbar.co.il
 

APDR at a glance